Docentes Antropologia


Todos docentes

Total: 18
Nome Departamento email lattes
Ana Claudia Duarte Rocha Marques Antropologia aclaudiam@usp.br
Ana Lúcia Pastore Schritzmeyer Antropologia alps@usp.br
Beatriz Perrone Moisés Antropologia perrone@usp.br
Fernanda Arêas Peixoto Antropologia fapeixoto@usp.br
Heitor Frúgoli Junior Antropologia hfrugoli@uol.com.br
Heloisa Buarque de Almeida Antropologia hbuarque@usp.br
João Felipe Ferreira Gonçalves Antropologia bhznola@gmail.com
Julio Assis Simoes Antropologia juliosimoes@usp.br
Laura Moutinho da Silva Antropologia lmoutinho@usp.br
Marcio Ferreira da Silva Antropologia marciofs@usp.br
Marina Vanzolini Figueiredo Antropologia marinavanzolini@gmail.com
Marta Rosa Amoroso Antropologia mramoroso@usp.br
Pedro de Niemeyer Cesarino Antropologia pncesarino@usp.br
Renato Sztutman Antropologia rsztutman@usp.br
Rose Satiko Gitirana Hikiji Antropologia rose.satiko@gmail.com
Silvana de Souza Nascimento Antropologia silnasc@usp.br
Sylvia Maria Caiuby Novaes Antropologia scaiuby@usp.br
Vagner Goncalves da Silva Antropologia vagnergo@usp.br