Docentes Ciência Política


Todos docentes

Total: 21
Nome Departamento email lattes
Adrian Gurza Lavalle Ciência Política layda@usp.br
Andre Vitor Singer Ciência Política avsinger@usp.br
Bernardo Ricupero Ciência Política bernardor@usp.br
Bruno Wilhelm Speck Ciência Política bruno.speck@gmail.com
Cicero Romao Resende de Araujo Ciência Política craraujo@usp.br
Eduardo Cesar Leão Marques Ciência Política ecmarq@gmail.com
Elizabeth Balbachevsky Ciência Política balbasky@usp.br
Eunice Ostrensky Ciência Política eostrensky@usp.br
Fernando Haddad Ciência Política fehaddad@usp.br
Glauco Peres da Silva Ciência Política glauco.p.silva@gmail.com
Jean François Germain Tible Ciência Política jeantible@usp.br
Jonathan Peter Phillips Ciência Política jonnyphillips@gmail.com
João Paulo Candia Veiga Ciência Política candia@usp.br
Lorena Guadalupe Barberia Ciência Política lorena.barberia@gmail.com
Marta Teresa da Silva Arretche Ciência Política arretche@usp.br
Paolo Ricci Ciência Política paolo.ricci@usp.br
Patricio Tierno Ciência Política ptierno@usp.br
Rafael Antonio Duarte Villa Ciência Política rafaelvi@usp.br
Rogério Bastos Arantes Ciência Política rarantes@usp.br
Rossana Rocha Reis Ciência Política rossanarr@usp.br
Rurion Soares Melo Ciência Política rurion@usp.br