Teoria Literária e Literatura Comparada


Todos docentes

Total: 21
Nome Departamento email lattes
Alexander Yao Cobbinah Lingüística cobbinah@usp.br
Ana Lucia de Paula Muller Lingüística anamuler@usp.br
Ana Paula Scher Lingüística anascher@usp.br
Antonio Vicente Seraphim Pietroforte Lingüística avpietroforte@hotmail.com
Beatriz Raposo de Medeiros Lingüística biarm@usp.br
Elaine Bicudo Grolla Lingüística egrolla@usp.br
Esmeralda Vailati Negrão Lingüística evnegrao@usp.br
Evani de Carvalho Viotti Lingüística viotti@usp.br
Felipe Venâncio Barbosa Lingüística felipebarbosa@usp.br
Ivã Carlos Lopes Lingüística lopesic@usp.br
Jairo Morais Nunes Lingüística jmnunes@usp.br
Luciana Raccanello Storto Lingüística storto@usp.br
Marcello Modesto dos Santos Lingüística modesto@usp.br
Marcelo Barra Ferreira Lingüística ferreira10@usp.br
Marcos Fernando Lopes Lingüística marcoslopes@usp.br
Olga Ferreira Coelho Sansone Lingüística olgafc@usp.br
Paulo Chagas de Souza Lingüística pcsouza@usp.br
Raquel Santana Santos Lingüística raquelss@usp.br
Ronald Beline Mendes Lingüística rbeline@usp.br
Thomas Daniel Finbow Lingüística thomas.finbow@usp.br
Waldir Beividas Lingüística waldirbeividas@usp.br