Docentes Sociologia


Todos docentes

Total: 26
Nome Departamento email lattes
Alexandre Braga Massella Sociologia massella@usp.br
Alvaro Augusto Comin Sociologia alvcomin@usp.br
Ana Paula Belém Hey Sociologia anaphey@uol.com.br
André Vereta Nahoum Sociologia andre.nahoum@usp.br
Angela Maria Alonso Sociologia amalonso@usp.br
Bianca Stella Pinheiro de Freire Medeiros Sociologia freiremed@hotmail.com
Bruna Gisi Martins de Almeida Sociologia brunagisi@usp.br
Edison Ricardo Emiliano Bertoncelo Sociologia edison.bertoncelo@usp.br
Fernando Antonio Pinheiro Filho Sociologia fepf@usp.br
Fraya Frehse Sociologia fraya@usp.br
Glauco Antonio Truzzi Arbix Sociologia garbix@usp.br
Gustavo Venturi Junior Sociologia gventuri@uol.com.br
Laurindo Dias Minhoto Sociologia ldm@usp.br
Leonardo Gomes Mello e Silva Sociologia leogmsilva@hotmail.com
Leopoldo Garcia Pinto Waizbort Sociologia waizbort@usp.br
Luiz Carlos Jackson Sociologia ljackson@usp.br
Marcia Regina de Lima Silva Sociologia mrlima@usp.br
Marcos Cesar Alvarez Sociologia mcalvarez@usp.br
Maria Arminda do Nascimento Arruda Sociologia arr@usp.br
Murillo Marschner Alves de Brito Sociologia murillomarschner@usp.br
Paula Regina Pereira Marcelino Sociologia prpmarcelino@gmail.com
Ricardo Mariano Sociologia rmariano@usp.br
Ricardo Musse Sociologia rmusse@usp.br
Ruy Gomes Braga Neto Sociologia ruy.braga@usp.br
Sergio França Adorno de Abreu Sociologia sadorno@usp.br
Sylvia Gemignani Garcia Sociologia sylgemig@usp.br