Estagiários (as)

Total: 62
Nome Setor Email
Adriana Bezerra da Silva Letras Modernas adriana.bezerra.silva@usp.br
Albertina Samira Cerda Balcazar Seção Técnica de Informática albertina.balcazar@usp.br
Amanda Araujo Silva Sociologia a_mandaaraujo@usp.br
Ana Carolina Vilalta Caetano Letras Modernas anacarolinavcaetano@usp.br
Ana Clara Reis de Guimarães Ciência Política anaclarareis@usp.br
Ana Flavia Almeida do Amaral Antropologia anafamaral25@usp.br
Ananda Felix dos Santos Centro de Línguas ananda.felix.santos@usp.br
Arthur Biu Soares de Meira Valente Antropologia arthvalente@usp.br
Bruna Alves Freires Teixeira Assistência Técnica Acadêmica bruna.alves.teixeira@usp.br
Bruna Aparecida da Silva Letras Modernas brusilva90@usp.br
Carina Rocha Teixeira Lingüística carina.rocha03@usp.br
Carolinee de Almeida Rodrigues Assistência Técnica Acadêmica carolinee.rodrigues@usp.br
Cawan Fernando Andrade Quiavenato Geografia cawan.fernando@usp.br
Cintia Yuri Eto Teoria Literária e Literatura Comparada cintia.eto@usp.br
Daniel Silva Ferreira Assistência Técnica Administrativa danielsilva@usp.br
Davi Barbosa Bonfim Serviço de Pós-graduação davi.bonfim@usp.br
Emilli Caroline Maeda da Silva Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas emilli.silva@usp.br
Fernanda Lopes Venancio Diretoria Faculdade de Filosofia, Letras e Ciências Humanas fernanda.venancio@usp.br
Flavia Whitney de Oliveira Serviço de Comunicação Social flavia.whitney.oliveira@usp.br
Gabriel de Martin Truzzi Seção Técnica de Informática gabriel.truzzi@usp.br
Gabriela Hikari Tomizuka Letras Modernas gabriela.tomizuka@usp.br
Gabriela dos Reis Silva Diretoria Faculdade de Filosofia, Letras e Ciências Humanas gabrielareisg@usp.br
Gabriele de Oliveira Neri da Silva Letras Modernas gabriele.silva@usp.br
Giovana Tavares Tonela Serviço Técnico Periódicos e Outros Materiais giovana.tonela@usp.br
Giulia Murena Custodio Serviço de Assistência ao Ensino de Graduação giulia_murena@usp.br
Hyann Pedro Rodrigues dos Santos Lingüística hyann.santos@usp.br
Ian Barcellos Ferri de Souza Carmo Centro de Línguas ianposseidon@usp.br
Icaro Goncalez Ferreira Lingüística icaro.fgoncalez@usp.br
Juliana Lopes Tutunji Cavalcante da Silva Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas jututunji@usp.br
Juliana Saotome Ipolito Camargo Seção Técnica de Informática saotome@usp.br
Julio Cesar Arminini de Araujo Lima História julio.lima@usp.br
Larissa Fonseca Messias Letras Modernas la.fonseca@usp.br
Larissa Santos Ponciano Diretoria Faculdade de Filosofia, Letras e Ciências Humanas larissasponciano@usp.br
Larissa Shimizo Marchi Braga Lingüística larissa.braga@usp.br
Larissa Stocco Gomes Serviço de Biblioteca e Documentação larissa.stocco.gomes@usp.br
Laryssa de Souza Gama Santos Antropologia laryssagama@usp.br
Laura Garcia Seção Técnica de Informática lauragarcia@usp.br
Leandro César Tassa Garcia História leandrogarcia@usp.br
Leonardo Pereira dos Santos Antropologia leonardosantos@usp.br
Leticia Paulo Almeida Ciência Política leticia.paulo.almeida@usp.br
Lorena Alves Alonso Serviço Técnico de Atendimento ao Usuário lorenaalonso@usp.br
Luana Scavone Schroeder Letras Modernas luanascavone@usp.br
Luciana Aparecida de Oliveira Santoro Lingüística luciana.santoro@usp.br
Luis Fernando de Almeida Biondo Serviço de Cultura e Extensão Universitária luis.biondo@usp.br
Maria Antonia Cintra Rocha Letras Modernas mariaacintra@usp.br
Maria Clara Elias Zanzoti de Sousa Letras Modernas mcezsousa@usp.br
Marisa Pinto de França Barros Seção Técnica de Informática marisa.franca.barros@usp.br
Matheus Messias Godinho Gurgel História matheus.gurgel@usp.br
Mayara Rodrigues da Luz Serviço de Relações Internacionais mayara.luz@usp.br
Milena Godoy dos Santos Serviço Técnico de Atendimento ao Usuário milenagodoy@usp.br
Mylena Eduarda Ribeiro Bertolo Serviço de Apoio Técnico Administrativo mylenabertolo@usp.br
Pedro César de Quadros Vivas Serviço de Comunicação Social pedro.cesar.vivas@usp.br
Rafael Franzese Salmim História rafaelsalmim@usp.br
Rebecca Seiko Moreira Iyama Sociologia rebecca.iyama@usp.br
Ricardo Fernando dos Santos Diretoria Faculdade de Filosofia, Letras e Ciências Humanas ricardo_santos@usp.br
Sofia de Carvalho Galvão Antropologia sofiacarvalho332@usp.br
Stefano Alfarelos Facchetti Antropologia stefano.facchetti@usp.br
Tayna Yoko Hatori Neto Serviço de Assistência ao Ensino de Graduação hatori@usp.br
Victor de Oliveira Marinho Seção Técnica de Informática victor.oliveira.marinho@usp.br
Vinícius Ferreira Modena Lingüística vinicius.modena@usp.br
Wendy Okubo Cecilia de Morais Filosofia wendyokubo@usp.br
Yasmin Teotonio Marques Assistência Técnica Administrativa yasmin.teotonio@usp.br