Estagiários (as)

Total: 85
Nome Setor Email
Adriana Bezerra da Silva Letras Modernas adriana.bezerra.silva@usp.br
Alan Junior Severo Assistência Técnica Acadêmica alansevero@usp.br
Albertina Samira Cerda Balcazar Seção Técnica de Informática albertina.balcazar@usp.br
Alexandre Cintra de Moraes Sociologia alexandre.moraes@usp.br
Amanda Araujo Silva Sociologia a_mandaaraujo@usp.br
Ana Carolina Marques Pacheco Lingüística ana.marques.pacheco@usp.br
Ana Carolina Vilalta Caetano Letras Modernas anacarolinavcaetano@usp.br
Ana Flavia Almeida do Amaral Antropologia anafamaral25@usp.br
Ananda Felix dos Santos Centro de Línguas ananda.felix.santos@usp.br
André Anuatti Reis Serviço de Pós-graduação anuattireis@usp.br
Anna Beatriz Mendes Felix Centro de Línguas felix.abeatriz@usp.br
Antonio Jose de Medeiros Junior Sociologia antoniomedeiros@usp.br
Arthur Biu Soares de Meira Valente Antropologia arthvalente@usp.br
Beatriz Gallardo Calderon Serviço de Pós-graduação beatrizcalderon@usp.br
Beatriz Sbarrae Ayabe Serviço de Assistência ao Ensino de Graduação beatriz.ayabe@usp.br
Bruna Alves Freires Teixeira Assistência Técnica Acadêmica bruna.alves.teixeira@usp.br
Bruna Aparecida da Silva Letras Modernas bruna.asilva@usp.br
Bruna Correia de Oliveira Serviço de Comunicação Social brunacorreia@usp.br
Carolinee de Almeida Rodrigues Assistência Técnica Acadêmica carolinee.rodrigues@usp.br
Cassia Analla Vilela Seção Técnica de Informática cassiaanalla@usp.br
Cassia Calais Silva Antropologia cassia.calais@usp.br
Cawan Fernando Andrade Quiavenato Geografia cawan.fernando@usp.br
Cintia Yuri Eto Teoria Literária e Literatura Comparada cintia.eto@usp.br
Daniel Silva Ferreira Assistência Técnica Administrativa danielsilva@usp.br
Deyse Marques da Silva Assistência Técnica Acadêmica deyse.silva@usp.br
Elcio de Andrade Barbosa Martins Lopes Assistência Técnica Acadêmica elciolopes@usp.br
Eliane de Santana Firmino Sociologia elianesfirmino@usp.br
Emilli Caroline Maeda da Silva Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas emilli.silva@usp.br
Evelyn Cristina Nunes Rosa Assistência Técnica Acadêmica evelynrosa@usp.br
Flavia Whitney de Oliveira Serviço de Comunicação Social flavia.whitney.oliveira@usp.br
Gabriel de Martin Truzzi Seção Técnica de Informática gabriel.truzzi@usp.br
Gabriela Hikari Tomizuka Letras Modernas gabriela.tomizuka@usp.br
Gabriela dos Reis Silva Diretoria Faculdade de Filosofia, Letras e Ciências Humanas gabrielareisg@usp.br
Gabriele de Oliveira Neri da Silva Letras Modernas gabriele.silva@usp.br
Giovani Cardoso dos Santos Seção Técnica de Informática gigio@usp.br
Giovanna Mathias Nogueira da Silva Ciência Política giovannanogueira@usp.br
Giovanna Mylena Honorato História giovanna.honorato@usp.br
Gislene Figueira Severino Assistência Técnica Acadêmica gislene.severino@usp.br
Hyann Pedro Rodrigues dos Santos Lingüística hyann.santos@usp.br
Ian Barcellos Ferri de Souza Carmo Centro de Línguas ianposseidon@usp.br
Icaro Goncalez Ferreira Lingüística icaro.fgoncalez@usp.br
Isabela Colagrande Mailho Assistência Técnica Acadêmica isabelacmailho@usp.br
Isabela Gomes Pires Assistência Técnica Acadêmica isabela.gomes.pires@usp.br
Isabele Rosa Tenório dos Anjos Centro de Línguas isabele.anjos@usp.br
Juliana Lopes Tutunji Cavalcante da Silva Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas jututunji@usp.br
Juliana Penalber Teives Bezerra Assistência Técnica Acadêmica juliana.penalber.bezerra@usp.br
Juliana Saotome Ipolito Camargo Seção Técnica de Informática saotome@usp.br
Julio Cesar Arminini de Araújo Lima História julio.lima@usp.br
Júlia dos Santos Santana Ciência Política juliasantos.santana@usp.br
Larissa Fonseca Messias Letras Modernas la.fonseca@usp.br
Larissa Santos Ponciano Diretoria Faculdade de Filosofia, Letras e Ciências Humanas larissasponciano@usp.br
Laryssa de Souza Gama Santos Antropologia laryssagama@usp.br
Leandro César Tassa Garcia História leandrogarcia@usp.br
Leonardo Pereira dos Santos Antropologia leonardosantos@usp.br
Leticia Santiago Bertoncini História leticia.bertoncini@usp.br
Lorran Gabriel Nascimento Lima Santos Diretoria Faculdade de Filosofia, Letras e Ciências Humanas lorran_gabriel@usp.br
Luana Scavone Schroeder Letras Modernas luanascavone@usp.br
Lucas Miguel Correa Leite Sociologia lucasmiguelcorrea@usp.br
Luciana Aparecida de Oliveira Santoro Lingüística luciana.santoro@usp.br
Luis Fernando de Almeida Biondo Serviço de Cultura e Extensão Universitária luis.biondo@usp.br
Luma Mundin Costa Assistência Técnica Acadêmica lumamundin@usp.br
Lívia Maria Lotufo de Souza Sociologia liviamarialotufo@usp.br
Maria Antonia Cintra Rocha Letras Modernas mariaacintra@usp.br
Maria Clara Elias Zanzoti de Sousa Letras Modernas mcezsousa@usp.br
Mariana Marques da Silva Assistência Técnica Acadêmica marimarques@usp.br
Matheus Messias Godinho Gurgel História matheus.gurgel@usp.br
Mayara Rodrigues da Luz Serviço de Relações Internacionais mayara.luz@usp.br
Milena de Oliveira Silva Assistência Técnica Acadêmica milena.oliveira9@usp.br
Paloma Gomes Buarque Longhi Seção Técnica de Informática palomabgl16@usp.br
Pedro Henrique Fuini Serviço de Comunicação Social pedrohfuini@usp.br
Rafael Franzese Salmim História rafaelsalmim@usp.br
Raffaelle Pessoa Spada Assistência Técnica Acadêmica raffaelle.spada@gmail.com
Raquel de Paula Guets Assistência Técnica Acadêmica raquel.guets@usp.br
Rebecca Seiko Moreira Iyama Sociologia rebecca.iyama@usp.br
Ricardo Fernando dos Santos Diretoria Faculdade de Filosofia, Letras e Ciências Humanas ricardo_santos@usp.br
Sabrina de Almeida Santos Sociologia sabrina_almeida@usp.br
Sarah Roberta Moreira Sociologia sarah.moreira@usp.br
Sofia de Carvalho Galvão Antropologia sofiacarvalho332@usp.br
Sol Aquino de Oliveira Filosofia wendyokubo@usp.br
Stefano Alfarelos Facchetti Antropologia stefano.facchetti@usp.br
Tayna Yoko Hatori Neto Serviço de Assistência ao Ensino de Graduação hatori@usp.br
Tiago Takeo Uehara Centro de Línguas tiago.uehara@usp.br
Victor de Oliveira Marinho Seção Técnica de Informática victor.oliveira.marinho@usp.br
Virginia Lazzari D'Avila Lingüística virginia.avila@usp.br
Yasmin Teotonio Marques Assistência Técnica Administrativa yasmin.teotonio@usp.br