Monitores

Relação de monitores da FFLCH

Total: 33
Nome E-mail Início da Bolsa Fim da Bolsa
Adia Cristina Carvalho Ferreira adia.ferreira@usp.br 2020-10-01 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Alexandre Henrique da Fonseca Zaneti alexandre.zaneti@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Ana Claudia Oze Ferraz ana.claudia.ferraz@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Atenagoras Souza Silva atenagoras.silva@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Beatriz Cardoso Silveira beatriz.cardoso.silveira@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Bianca Barros dos Santos biancabarros@usp.br 2020-08-07 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Bruno Cecilio bruno.cecilio@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Bruno Ladeira Ribeiro bruno.ladeira.ribeiro@usp.br 2020-08-06 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Carina Matheus Pereira carina.matheus.pereira@usp.br 2020-08-05 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Edgar Soares Marinho edgar.marinho@usp.br 2020-11-09 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Evandro Ramos de Oliveira evandroramos@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Gabriela Martins Gomes martinsgabriela740@usp.br 2020-12-08 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Giovanna Goncalves dos Santos giovanna.gsantos@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Giovanna Mathias Nogueira da Silva giovannanogueira@usp.br 2021-02-01 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Hilda Carolina Gomes da Silva hilda.silva@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Jaqueline Cristina Cassemiro jaqueline.cassemiro@usp.br 2020-12-07 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
José Balbino Neto netocienciassociais@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Juan Roberto Sapiezcinski da Silva juan.roberto.silva@usp.br 2020-10-01 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Lais de Siqueira Lamin laislamin13@usp.br 2020-08-10 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Lucas Tadeu Assumpcao Junqueira lucas.tadeu.junqueira@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Luiz Felipe Tombini luiz.tombini@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Marcos Henrique Mariano marcoshenriquemariano@usp.br 2021-02-01 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Marcos Vinícius Andrade de Moura marcosandrade@usp.br 2020-08-10 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Marcus Vinicius Del Poente Oliveira marcus_delp@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Maria Vitale Teodoro da Silva maria.vitale.silva@usp.br 2020-08-06 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Rafael Rodrigues Nascimento rafael.rodrigues.nascimento@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Ramon Henrique Rocha Fernandes Silva ramonrochasilva69@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Renata Oliveira Ribeiro renata.gsv@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Rodrigo Aroni Siquette rodrigo.siquette@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Roger Luiz Bolsi roger.bolsi@usp.br 2020-08-05 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Stefany Gomes de Oliveira stefanygomes@usp.br 2020-11-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Tania Pereira de Camargo tania.camargo@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00
Vinicius Cardoso Alves v1n1tr00ll@usp.br 2020-08-03 00:00:00 2021-07-31 00:00:00