Chefes Departamentos

Nome Email Setor
Adma Fadul Muhana adma@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Adrian Pablo Fanjul adrianpf@usp.br Letras Modernas
Antonio José Bezerra de Menezes Junior antonio.menezes@usp.br Letras Orientais
Ariovaldo José Vidal ari.vidal@usp.br Teoria Literária e Literatura Comparada
João Paulo Candia Veiga candia@usp.br Ciência Política
Mamede Mustafa Jarouche jarouche@usp.br Letras Orientais
Marcos Cesar Alvarez mcalvarez@usp.br Sociologia
Maria Cristina Correia Leandro Pereira mcclp@usp.br História
Marta Rosa Amoroso mramoroso@usp.br Antropologia
Oliver Tolle otbox@usp.br Filosofia
Sueli Angelo Furlan sucaangf@usp.br Geografia
Waldir Beividas waldirbeividas@usp.br Lingüística