Docentes

Nome Email Id Lattes Departamento
Adilson Avansi de Abreu Geografia
Adyr Apparecida Balastreri Rodrigues Geografia
Aida Rameza Hanania Letras Orientais
Alain Marcel Mouzat Letras Modernas
Almiro Pisetta Letras Modernas
Álvaro Cardoso Gomes Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Alvaro de Aquino e Silva Gullo Sociologia
Alvaro de Vita alvarodevita@usp.br Ciência Política
Amalia Ines Geraiges de Lemos amain@usp.br Geografia
Amelia Luisa Damiani ameluisa@usp.br Geografia
Ana Fani Alessandri Carlos anafanic@usp.br Geografia
Ana Maria de Almeida Camargo amcamar@usp.br História
Ana Szpiczkowski Letras Orientais
Andrea Maria Altino de Campos Loparic Filosofia
Angela Cecilia de Souza Rodrigues rodr@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Anna Maria Grammatico Carmagnani amcarmag@usp.br Letras Modernas
Antonio Carlos Colangelo accolang@usp.br Geografia
Antonio da Silveira Mendonca Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Antonio Dimas de Moraes Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Antonio Penalves Rocha penalves@usp.br História
Antonio Sergio Alfredo Guimaraes asguima@usp.br Sociologia
Antonio Suarez Abreu Linguística
Ariovaldo Umbelino de Oliveira arioliv@usp.br Geografia
Arlinda Rocha Nogueira História
Armen Mamigonian armen@usp.br Geografia
Ataliba Teixeira de Castilho Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Aurora Fornoni Bernardini Letras Orientais
Beatriz Regina Benradt Martinez Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Benjamin Abdala Junior benjamin@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Berta Waldman bwaldman@usp.br Letras Orientais
Boris Fausto Ciência Política
Brasilio Joao Sallum Junior brasallu@usp.br Sociologia
Carlos Alberto da Fonseca Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Carlos Alberto Ribeiro de Moura calberto@usp.br Filosofia
Carlos Augusto de Figueiredo Monteiro Geografia
Carlos Guilherme Santos Seroa da Mota História
Carlos Moreira Henriques Serrano Antropologia
Carlos Roberto Figueiredo Nogueira crfnogue@usp.br História
Cecilia de Lara Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Celeste Henriques Marquês Ribeiro de Sousa celeste@usp.br Letras Modernas
Celia Nunes Galvao Quirino dos Santos celiagal@usp.br Ciência Política
Chake Ekizian Costa Letras Orientais
Chen Tsung Jye chen@usp.br Letras Orientais
Claudette Berghella Junqueira cbjunque@usp.br Geografia
Claudia de Arruda Campos claudia-campos@usp.br Teoria Literária e Literatura Comparada
Claudia Sibylle Dornbusch claudornbusch@usp.br Letras Modernas
Claudio Jose Torres Vouga cjtvouga@usp.br Ciência Política
Cleusa Rios Pinheiro Passos clerios@usp.br Teoria Literária e Literatura Comparada
Davi Arrigucci Junior Teoria Literária e Literatura Comparada
David Jye Yuan Shyu Letras Orientais
Deusa Maria de Souza Pinheiro Passos deusa@usp.br Letras Modernas
Diana Luz Pessoa de Barros dianaluz@usp.br Linguística
Dino Fioravante Preti Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Dominique Tilkin Gallois Antropologia
Doris Nátia Cavallari dorisn@usp.br Letras Modernas
Eliana Gabriela Fischer elianafischer@usp.br Letras Modernas
Eliana Rosa Langer Letras Orientais
Elisa Guimaraes Pinto Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Elisabeth Brait Linguística
Eloa di Pierro Heise Letras Modernas
Elza Assumpcao Mine elzamine@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Emir Simao Sader Sociologia
Erasmo D Almeida Magalhaes Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Eunice Ribeiro Durham erdurham@usp.br Antropologia
Eva Alterman Blay eblay@usp.br Sociologia
Eva Maria Ferreira Glenk spoelten@usp.br Letras Modernas
Fernando de Magalhaes Papaterra Limongi fdmplimo@usp.br Ciência Política
Filomena Yoshie Hirata fhirata@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Flavio Sammarco Rosa Geografia
Flavio Wolf de Aguiar fwaguiar@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Francis Henrik Aubert fhaubert@usp.br Letras Modernas
Francisco Capuano Scarlato fscarlato@usp.br Geografia
Francisco Murari Pires murari@usp.br História
Franklin Leopoldo e Silva franklin@usp.br Filosofia
Gabriel Cohn Ciência Política
Geny Wakisaka Letras Orientais
George Bernard Sperber Letras Modernas
Gil Sodero de Toledo gilsodero.toledo@usp.br Geografia
Gilberto Pinheiro Passos Letras Modernas
Gloria Carneiro do Amaral Letras Modernas
Guaraciaba Micheletti Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Guiomar Fanganiello Calcada Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Heinz Dieter Heidemann heideman@usp.br Geografia
Helena Hathsue Nagamine Brandao Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Helena Nazario Letras Orientais
Heloisa Fernandes Silveira Sociologia
Heloisa Helena Teixeira de Souza Martins heloisah@usp.br Sociologia
Heloisa Liberalli Bellotto História
Hilario Franco Junior hfj@usp.br História
Hudinilson Urbano Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Iná Camargo Costa Teoria Literária e Literatura Comparada
Inez Garbuio Peralta inezgarbuiope@usp.br História
Iraci Gomes de Vasconcelos Palheta Geografia
Irene de Arruda Ribeiro Cardoso icardoso@usp.br Sociologia
Irene Teodora Helena Aron itharon@usp.br Letras Modernas
Irenilde Pereira dos Santos Linguística
Íris Gardino Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Irlemar Chiampi Letras Modernas
Iumna Maria Simon Teoria Literária e Literatura Comparada
Ivone Dare Rabello Teoria Literária e Literatura Comparada
Izidoro Blikstein Linguística
Janice Theodoro da Silva História
Joao Adolfo Hansen Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
João Azenha Junior azenha@usp.br Letras Modernas
Joao Baptista Borges Pereira Antropologia
Joao Roberto Gomes de Faria jroberto@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
John Cowart Dawsey johndaws@usp.br Antropologia
John Milton jmilton@usp.br Letras Modernas
Jonatas Batista Neto História
Jorge Schwartz Letras Modernas
Jose Alcides Ribeiro Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Jose Alvaro Moises jamoises@usp.br Ciência Política
Jose Antonio Pasta Junior josepasta@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Jose Bueno Conti zeconti@usp.br Geografia
Jose Carlos Bruni Sociologia
Jose Carlos Sebe Bom Meihy História
Jose Cesar Aprilanti Gnaccarini Sociologia
Jose de Souza Martins Sociologia
Jose Eduardo Marques Mauro História
Jose Francisco Fernandes Quirino dos Santos Letras Modernas
Jose Guilherme Cantor Magnani jmagnani@usp.br Antropologia
Jose Jeremias de Oliveira Filho jeremias@usp.br Sociologia
Jose Jobson de Andrade Arruda História
Jose Jorge Peralta Linguística
Jose Luiz Fiorin Linguística
Jose Miguel Soares Wisnik Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Jose Pereira de Queiroz Neto Geografia
Jose Reginaldo Prandi Sociologia
Jose Roberto Tarifa Geografia
Jose William Vesentini jwvesentini@usp.br Geografia
Jurandyr Luciano Sanches Ross juraross@usp.br Geografia
Kabengele Munanga kabe@usp.br Antropologia
Laima Mesgravis História
Laura de Mello e Souza laurams@usp.br História
Leila Maria Gonçalves Leite Hernandez História
Leland Emerson McCleary mccleary@usp.br Letras Modernas
Lenia Marcia de Medeiros Mongelli Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Leon Kossovitch kossovit@usp.br Filosofia
Leonor Lopes Favero Linguística
Leyla Beatriz Perrone Moyses leylapm@usp.br Letras Modernas
Lia de Freitas Garcia Fukui Sociologia
Liana Maria Salvia Trindade Antropologia
Ligia Chiappini Moraes Leite Teoria Literária e Literatura Comparada
Lilia Katri Moritz Schwarcz lilia.ms@usp.br Antropologia
Liliana Lagana Geografia
Loredana de Stauber Caprara Letras Modernas
Lourdes Sola loursola@usp.br Ciência Política
Lucia Guidicini Letras Modernas
Luiz Antonio da Silva luizs@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Luiz Augusto de Moraes Tatit tatit@usp.br Linguística
Luiz Dagobert de Aguirra Roncari ldaroma@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Luiz Fernando Batista Franklin de Matos socrates@usp.br Filosofia
Luiz Henrique Lopes dos Santos lhsantos@usp.br Filosofia
Luiza Nana Yoshida Letras Orientais
Lux Boelitz Vidal luxvidal@usp.br Antropologia
Lygia Araujo Watanabe lygiawat@usp.br Filosofia
Lylian Zulma Doris Coltrinari Geografia
Lynn Mario Trindade Menezes de Souza Letras Modernas
Madalena Natsuko Hashimoto Cordaro mn.cordaro@usp.br Letras Orientais
Magda Adelaide Lombardo Geografia
Manoel Luiz Goncalves Correa mcorrea@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Marcelo Martinelli Geografia
Marcia Regina Berbel História
Marcos Antonio da Silva História
Margarida Maria de Andrade margama@usp.br Geografia
Margarida Maria Moura mmmoura@usp.br Antropologia
Margarida Maria Taddoni Petter mmtpetter@usp.br Linguística
Maria Adélia Aparecida de Souza Geografia
Maria Adelia Ferreira Mauro Linguística
Maria Alicia Gancedo Alvarez alicia@usp.br Letras Modernas
Maria Amelia Mascarenhas Dantes mamdantes@usp.br História
Maria Aparecida Correa Ribeiro Torres Morais Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Maria Aparecida de Aquino Silva map.aquino@usp.br História
Maria Augusta Bernardes Fonseca mabfonseca@usp.br Teoria Literária e Literatura Comparada
Maria Beatriz Marques Nizza da Silva História
Maria Cecilia Queiroz de Moraes Pinto Letras Modernas
Maria Cristina Fernandes Salles Altman altman@usp.br Linguística
Maria das Graças de Souza mgsouza@usp.br Filosofia
Maria de la Concepción Piñero Valverde concha@usp.br Letras Modernas
Maria de Lourdes Monaco Janotti mljanott@usp.br História
Maria Elena Ramos Simielli simielli@usp.br Geografia
Maria Helena Nery Garcez Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Maria Helena Oliva Augusto mhoaugus@usp.br Sociologia
Maria Helena Rolim Capelato capelato@usp.br História
Maria Helena Voorsluys Battaglia mhvbattaglia@usp.br Letras Modernas
Maria Herminia Brandao Tavares de Almeida mhbtdalm@usp.br Ciência Política
Maria Inez Machado Borges Pinto História
Maria Ligia Coelho Prado lcprado@usp.br História
Maria Lucia Mello e Oliveira Cacciola Filosofia
Maria Lucia Pimentel de Sampaio Goes Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Maria Luiza Corassin corassin@usp.br História
Maria Luiza Marcilio História
Maria Luiza Tucci Carneiro História
Maria Manuela Ligeti Carneiro da Cunha Antropologia
Maria Odila Leite da Silva Dias História
Maria Regina Cunha de Toledo Sader Geografia
Maria Silvia Betti mariasilviabetti@usp.br Letras Modernas
Maria Teresa Cristofani de Souza Barreto tbarreto@usp.br Letras Modernas
Maria Teresa de Freitas Letras Modernas
Maria Tereza Aina Sadek tesadek@usp.br Ciência Política
Maria Valiria Aderson de Mello Vargas Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Maria Vicentina de Paula do Amaral Dick Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Maria Zulma Moriondo Kulikowski mazumo@usp.br Letras Modernas
Mariarosaria Fabris Letras Modernas
Marilena de Souza Chaui Filosofia
Mario Antonio Eufrasio eufrasio@usp.br Sociologia
Mario Bruno Sproviero mbsproviero@usp.br Letras Orientais
Mario de Biasi mdebiasi@usp.br Geografia
Mario Laranjeira Letras Modernas
Marisa Grigoletto mgrigol@usp.br Letras Modernas
Marleine Paula Marcondes e Ferreira de Toledo Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Marlene Suano m.suano@usp.br História
Masa Nomura manomura@usp.br Letras Modernas
Mauricio Salles de Vasconcelos Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Milton Meira do Nascimento milton@usp.br Filosofia
Mirta María Groppi Asplanato de Varalla mmga@usp.br Letras Modernas
Modesto Florenzano modestof@usp.br História
Munira Hamud Mutran mhmutran@usp.br Letras Modernas
Nachman Falbel História
Nadia Battella Gotlib Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Nadya Araujo Guimaraes nadya@usp.br Sociologia
Nanci Leonzo nleonzo@usp.br História
Nancy Isabel Campbell Buyno Letras Modernas
Nancy Rozenchan nrozench@usp.br Letras Orientais
Neide Therezinha Maia Gonzalez nemago@usp.br Letras Modernas
Newton Carneiro Affonso da Costa Filosofia
Norberto Luiz Guarinello guarinel@usp.br História
Norma Discini de Campos Linguística
Norma Hochgreb Letras Modernas
Norma Seltzer Goldstein ngolds@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Odette Carvalho de Lima Seabra odseabra@usp.br Geografia
Olga Alejandra Mordente alemordente@usp.br Letras Modernas
Olgaria Chain Feres Matos Filosofia
Osvaldo Humberto Leonardi Ceschin oceschin@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Otilia Beatriz Fiori Arantes Filosofia
Pablo Ruben Mariconda ariconda@usp.br Filosofia
Paola Giustina Baccin pbaccin@usp.br Letras Modernas
Paula Montero pmontero@usp.br Antropologia
Paulo Argimiro da Silveira Filho Sociologia
Paulo Eduardo Arantes Filosofia
Paulo Roberto Arruda de Menezes paulomen@usp.br Sociologia
Paulo Sergio de Moraes Sarmento Pinheiro Ciência Política
Pedro Garcez Ghirardi pegg@usp.br Letras Modernas
Peter Robert Demant prdemant@usp.br História
Philippe Leon Marie Ghislain Willemart plmgwill@usp.br Letras Modernas
Raquel de Sousa Ribeiro Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Raquel Glezer raglezer@usp.br História
Regina Araujo de Almeida reginaaa@usp.br Geografia
Regina Helena Elias Alfarano Letras Modernas
Regina Lucia Pontieri relupo@usp.br Teoria Literária e Literatura Comparada
Regina Maria Salgado Campos recampos@usp.br Letras Modernas
Reginaldo Pinto de Carvalho regispc@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Renate Brigitte Viertler Antropologia
Renato da Silva Queiroz requeiro@usp.br Antropologia
Renato Janine Ribeiro rjanine@usp.br Filosofia
Ricardo Ribeiro Terra ricardor@usp.br Filosofia
Rita de Cassia Natal Chaves Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Roberto de Oliveira Brandao Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Rolf Nelson Kuntz Filosofia
Rosa Ester Rossini rrossini@usp.br Geografia
Rosely Pacheco Dias Ferreira rpfdias@usp.br Geografia
Rubens Rodrigues Torres Filho Filosofia
Salete de Almeida Cara Linguística
Sandra Guardini Teixeira Vasconcelos sgtvasco@usp.br Letras Modernas
Sandra Lencioni slencion@usp.br Geografia
Sandra Margarida Nitrini snitrini@usp.br Teoria Literária e Literatura Comparada
Scarlett Zerbetto Marton smarton@usp.br Filosofia
Sedi Hirano sedihi@usp.br Sociologia
Selma Martins Meireles selmamm@usp.br Letras Modernas
Selma Simoes de Castro Geografia
Sergio Cardoso sercard@usp.br Filosofia
Sergio França Adorno de Abreu sadorno@usp.br Sociologia
Sergio Miceli Pessoa de Barros zaem@usp.br Sociologia
Simone Caputo Gomes simonecaputog@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Sonia Maria Furian furian@usp.br Geografia
Stefan Wilhelm Bolle Letras Modernas
Stella Esther Ortweiler Tagnin seotagni@usp.br Letras Modernas
Suely Robles Reis de Queiroz suelyrq@usp.br História
Sylvia Bassetto Larocca História
Tae Suzuki Letras Orientais
Tania Celestino de Macêdo Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Tereza Aline Pereira de Queiroz tapquei@usp.br História
Terezinha Miguel Naked Zaratin Letras Orientais
Tokiko Ishihara tokiko@usp.br Letras Modernas
Ulpiano Toledo Bezerra de Meneses História
Valentim Aparecido Facioli Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Valeria de Marco valmarco@usp.br Letras Modernas
Valter Kehdi valkehdi@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Vera da Silva Telles vstelles@usp.br Sociologia
Vera Lucia Amaral Ferlini veferlin@usp.br História
Vilma de Katinszky Barreto de Souza vilka@usp.br Letras Modernas
Walkyria Maria Monte Mór Letras Modernas
Walnice Nogueira Galvão Letras Orientais
Wanderley Messias da Costa wander@usp.br Geografia
Werner Altmann História
Wilson do Nascimento Barbosa wbarbosa@usp.br História
Zilda Gaspar Oliveira de Aquino ziaquino@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Zilda Marcia Gricoli Iokoi História
Zilda Maria Zapparoli zmz@usp.br Linguística