Monitores

Nome Email Início da Bolsa Fim da Bolsa
Adia Cristina Carvalho Ferreira adia.ferreira@usp.br
Alexandre Henrique da Fonseca Zaneti alexandre.zaneti@usp.br
Ana Claudia Oze Ferraz ana.claudia.ferraz@usp.br
Antonio Leandro Ferreira de Sousa leandroferreira@usp.br
Atenagoras Souza Silva atenagoras.silva@usp.br
Beatriz Cardoso Silveira beatriz.cardoso.silveira@usp.br
Bianca de Lira Silva bianca_lira@usp.br
Bruno Cecilio bruno.cecilio@usp.br
Bruno Ladeira Ribeiro bruno.ladeira.ribeiro@usp.br
Bruno Lefevre Caiuby gtfrosg@usp.br